January 18, 2018

Featured:

Join Us in Vigil -

Friday, January 12, 2018

Detention Ministry Training -

Thursday, January 11, 2018

SD Walk for Life 2018! -

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

9 Days for Life -

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Advancing Christ-Centered Healthcare -

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

La Posada Sin Fronteras -

Monday, December 4, 2017

Major Pro-Life Legal Victory -

Monday, November 6, 2017

How You Can Help the Abused -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

“NAMI: In Our Own Voice”

You are invited to attend this Mental Health Ministry event: “NAMI: In Own Voice.”

Please plan to attend for the benefit of a loved one–or yourself. This event will be presented by survivors of mental illness telling their personal stories. If you
are struggling with mental health matters, you are not alone. Come and hear how others have been victorious in their struggles. The same presentation will be offered two different times–evening and morning. You are welcome to attend either or both. Join us for support, encouragement and fellowship.

“NAMI: In Our Own Words”
Thursday, Nov. 10 (7:-8:30 p.m., Parish Dining Room) OR
Saturday, Nov. 12 (10-11:30 a.m., Parish Dining Room)

Mission San Luis Rey–4070 Mission Ave., Oceanside, CA 92057

Call 760-757-3250 x203 with any questions.

Leave A Comment